Our Team

Each department is led by an expert in their respective field:

Service Manager - Matthew Anderson

Shop Foreman - Chad Eaton

Parts - Jake Visser

Generator Department - Justin Kennedy

Hydraulic Department - Levi Vliestra

Cylinder Department - Damian Mitchell

Engine Department - Wayne Boerema

Block Department - Eric Bouchard

Cylinder Head Department - Mike Verstrate

Disassembly - Mack Boerema

Engine Field  Service- Nate Canfield


  Is nine > than two? (true/false) (please enter the answer to the question or statement)