Our Team

Each department is led by an expert in their respective field:

Operations - Chad Eaton

Sales/Marketing and Core Dept - Peter Lobbes

Parts - Matt Moredick

Hydraulic Department - Jared Mints

Cylinder Department - Damian Mitchell

Engine Department - Justin Kennedy

Block Department - Joe Holthof

Cylinder Head Department - Eric Bouchard

Fuel/Turbo Dept - Wayne Boerema

Disassembly - Ben Cushman




  Is four = seven ? (true/false) (please enter the answer to the question or statement)